fbpx
MENU

Say hello to our Peachy Team!

    Our team

      Viv Kissane

      Chief Executive Officer

      viv@peachtree.org.au

      Adam Campbell

      Operations Manager

      adam@peachtree.org.au

      Donna Humphrey

      Lived Experience Workforce Developer

      donna@peachtree.org.au

      Paul Grant

      Chief Finance Officer

      cfo@peachtree.org.au

      Ishka Anenden

      Strategy and Governance Officer

      ishka@peachtree.org.au

      Caroline Asler

      Program Co-ordinator

      caroline@peachtree.org.au

      Jen McCall

      Senior Peer Trainer

      jen@peachtree.org.au

      Trina Jackson

      Service Co-ordinator

      trina@peachtree.org.au

      Fiona Rooney

      Team Leader – South Brisbane

      fionarooney@peachtree.org.au

      Brogey Harrison

      Team Leader – North Brisbane

      brogey@peachtree.org.au

      Misha Rowley

      Team Leader – Moreton Bay

      moretonbay@peachtree.org.au

      Adam Roycroft

      Team Leader – Dads Branch

      adamroycroft@peachtree.org.au

      Fran Wray

      Volunteer Co-ordinator / Admin & Accounts

      fran@peachtree.org.au

      Amber Wilson

      Peer Trainer

      amber@peachtree.org.au

      Linda Irvine

      Assets & Facilities Co-ordinator

      linda@peachtree.org.au

      Libby Smith

      Program Development Officer

      libby@peachtree.org.au

      Kate Mason

      Program Support Officer

      kate@peachtree.org.au

      Claire Boffey

      Program Support Officer

      claire@peachtree.org.au

      Gen Fleming

      Program Engagement Officer

      gen@peachtree.org.au

      Cass Dunn

      Program Support Officer

      cass@peachtree.org.au

      Karly O'Shea

      Program Support Officer

      karly@peachtree.org.au

      Kylie McLean

      Peer Worker

      kylie@peachtree.org.au

      Sarah Purins

      Peer Worker

      sarah@peachtree.org.au

      Ash Gee

      Peer Worker

      ash@peachtree.org.au

      Sarah Wallace

      Peer Worker

      sarahwallace@peachtree.org.au

      Ryan Thwaites

      Data Management & Development

      tech@peachtree.org.au

      Sam Christie

      Peer Worker

      sam@peachtree.org.au

      Minnie Kleinhanss

      Peer Worker

      minnie@peachtree.org.au