fbpx
MENU

Say hello to our Peachy Team!

    Viv Kissane

    Chief Executive Officer

    viv@peachtree.org.au

    Adam Campbell

    Operations Manager

    adam@peachtree.org.au

    Donna Humphrey

    Lived Experience Workforce Developer

    donna@peachtree.org.au

    Paul Grant

    Chief Finance Officer

    cfo@peachtree.org.au

    Ishka Anenden

    Strategy and Governance Officer

    ishka@peachtree.org.au

    Caroline Asler

    Program Co-ordinator

    caroline@peachtree.org.au

    Jen McCall

    Senior Peer Trainer

    jen@peachtree.org.au

    Gen Fleming

    Program Engagement Officer

    gen@peachtree.org.au

    Fiona Rooney

    Team Leader – South Brisbane

    fiona@peachtree.org.au

    Kate Mason

    Program Support Officer

    kate@peachtree.org.au

    Claire Boffey

    Program Support Officer

    claire@peachtree.org.au

    Amber Wilson

    Peer Trainer

    amber@peachtree.org.au